Google add new assistant voice option for 9 languages

Google has added a new voice to its voice assistant in 9 languages: German, French, Dutch, Norwegian, Italian, Korean, Japanese and English for Great Britain and India. All the voices were created with Wavenet technology.The new system is being updated and will allow users to find a second voice for all these languages.To change the voice, users have to go to the Google parameters and choose the desired voice : female voice or male voice.