WIPO development agenda

Principles and Recommendations

The Agenda was adopted by WIPO member states in 2007, and includes 45 Development Agenda recommendations, grouped into following clusters:

– Cluster A: Technical Assistance and Capacity Building
– Cluster B: Norm-setting, flexibilities, public policy and public domain
– Cluster C: Technology Transfer, Information and Communication Technologies (ICT) and Access to Knowledge
– Cluster D: Assessment, Evaluation and Impact Studies
– Cluster E: Institutional Matters including Mandate and Governance
– Cluster F: Other Issues