G20 Leaders’ Summit

28 Jun 2019

Osaka, Japan

The annual G20 Leaders’ Summit will be held on 28-29 June 2019 in Osaka, Japan.

The summit will bring together leaders of the 20 major economies that are members of the Group (Argentina, Australia, Brazil, Canada, China, France, Germany, India, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Mexico, Republic of Korea, Russia, Saudi Arabia, South Africa, Turkey, the United Kingdom, the United States, and the European Union), as well as other guest countries and international organisations such as the United Nations, the International Monetary Fund, the World Bank, and the Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development.

For more information, visit the event website.