Regional Internet Registry Comparative Policy Overview

Resource type
Other resources

Number Resource Organization

The document provides a comparative overview of policies across the five Regional Internet Registries (RIRs): AFRINIC, APNIC, ARIN, LACNIC, and RIPE NCC. It includes, among others, information on policies related to the allocation and assignment of Internet Protocol Addresses (both IPv4 and IPv6) and autonomous system numbers.

Share on FacebookTweetShare